background-color: transparent; The Wake of Gods is Available! – The Godless Trilogy
Christopher Monteagle  

The Wake of Gods is Available!

After many, many years of development, the first instalment in The Godless Trilogy is finally available for download on Kindle, or paperback.

If you live in the US, you can purchase it through Amazon here:

If you live in Australia – like the author – you can purchase it here:

The Union of Lies

The Second Instalment of The Godless Trilogy

Valeyn - daughter of the last two gods in the world - has abandoned all she loves in hope of starting a new life. Yet enemies relentlessly hunt her, determined to force the new god to choose a side in the escalating war between her mad parents.

Get Your Copy Today.